

The Rajkumar College, Rajkot

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (OCT 2022 - SEP 2025)

- 1. Principal Rajkumar College, Rajkot (Secretary as per CBSE)
- 2. Bursar/Trust Warden Rajkumar College, Rajkot
- 3. To be nominated by the CBSE
- 4. To be nominated by the CBSE
- 5. HH Maharaja Shri Himanshusinhji of Gondal
- 6. Thakore Saheb Rajvirsinhji of Maliya
- 7. Darbar Saheb Shri Satyajitkumar Khachar of Jasdan
- 8. HH Rani Saheba Priyamvada Kumari of Limbdi
- 9. HH Rani Saheba Pramila Devi of Dhrol
- 10. Rani Saheba Preeti Singh Jhala of Sayla
- 11. Rani Saheba Alaukikaraje Khachar of Jasdan
- 12. Rajkumari Brijeshwarikumari of Bhavnagar
- 13. Yuvraj Saheb Adityasinhji of Chuda
- 14. Mr. Yogesh Wadhwana
- 15.Mr. Vineshkumar Patel
- 16.Mr. Kiran Patel
- 17.Dr. Alpana Trivedi
- 18.Mr. Mehulbhai Rupani
- 19. Mrs. Nimisha Mehta
- 20. Ms. Keyuri Gohil
- 21.Mr. Minu Pala